Here be Dragons 201107

Playlist for Show: Here be Dragons

# Artist Song Album Label Comments
1 Gary Jules (& Michael Andrews) Mad World
2 CW Stoneking Gon' Boogaloo Australian
3 Beth Hart Bad Woman Blues
4 Beth Hart Love is a Lie
5 Halie Loren Sway (Quien sera)
6 Halie Loren A Women's Way
7 Iyeoka Simply Falling
8 Iyeoka Black Coffee
9 Laura Marling New Romantic
10 Mitch Tambo Yidaki Australian
11 Linda Rondstadt When Will I Be Loved
12 Linda Rondstadt(with Bette Midler) Sisters
13 Madeleine Peyroux Dance Me to The end Of Love
14 Madeleine Peyroux Careless Love
15 Katie Melua Perfect
16 Katie Meleu Pictures
17 INXS Need You Tonight Australian
18 INXS Never Tear Us Apart Australian
19 Dog the Duke Secondhand Blues Australian
20 Dog the Duke When The Sky Falls Australian
21 Laura Marling 'Alas I Cannot Swim
22 Lera Lynn Lately
23 PJ Harvey with Thom Yorke this Mess We're In
24 Norah Jones Carry On
25 Nora Jones Don't Know Why
26 Marion Cotillard Enter the Game
27 Marion Cotillard Take It All
28 Didjital Freedom Australian
29 Didjital Respect Australian
30 Keren Ann It's All A Lie
31 Kirk Lorange 'Come A Long Way Australian
32 Gin Wigmore Dirty Mercy
33 Gin Wigmore Hey Ho
34 Justin Bernasconi Carrie Swoon Australian
35 Justin Bernasconi Speed Camera Australian
36 Shivaree Goodnight Moon
37 Shivaree The Snake
38 Imagine Dragons Thunder

← All Playlists for Show: Here be Dragons