Here be Dragons-201121

Playlist for Show: Here be Dragons

# Artist Song Album Label Comments
1 Pentatonix Mad World (cover)
2 Aerosmith I Don't Want To Miss a Thing
3 London Grammer Wicked Game (cover)
4 London Grammer Truth is a Beautiful Thing
5 Ambrosia Parsley Make Me Laugh
6 Ambrosia Parsely Skin & Bone
7 Cheap Fakes Just In Case Australian
8 Cheap Fakes Make It Up Australian
9 Dog The Duke So Heavy Australian
10 Dog The Duke The Breaker Australian
11 DRAW I'll Save You Australian
12 DRAW Shake Em' To The Bone Australian
13 Gin Wigmore New Rush
14 Gin Wigmore Written In The Water
15 Hillbilly Moon Explosion Long Way Down
16 Hillbilly Moon Explosion My Love For Evermore
17 INXS Beautiful Girl Australian
18 INXS Never Tear Us Apart Australian
19 Mia Dyson I Meant Something To You Once Australian
20 Mia Dyson Roll Me Out Australian
21 Mike de Velta Bring it on hard Australian
22 Mike de Velta On the Other Side Australian
23 Munro Melano Further From Her Australian
24 Munro Melano Somersault Australian
25 Muse Panic Station
26 Muse Save Me
27 Nick Cave Love Letter Australian
28 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Straight To You Australian
29 Shivaree I Close My Eyes
30 Shivaree Little Black Mess
31 Supertramp Breakfast in Amrica
32 Supertramp It's Alright
33 Vance Joy Mess is Mine Australian
34 Vance Joy Riptide Australian
35 Imagine Dragons Thunder

← All Playlists for Show: Here be Dragons