Here be Dragons-211002

Playlist for Show: Here be Dragons

# Artist Song Album Label Comments
1 Billie Holliday Some Other Spring
2 Nat King Cole Trio Cream in My Coffee
3 Muddy Waters Early Morning Blues
4 Leon Redbone Anytime
5 C W Stoneking Gon' Boogaloo Australian
6 C W Stoneking Good Luck Charm Australian
7 Queen Porter Stomp Those Walls Australian/AMRAP
8 Queen Porter Stomp Impossible Possibility Australian/AMRAP
9 Juice Newton Angel of the Morning
10 The Cope Street Parade Dancing All Night Australian/AMRAP
11 The Cope Street Parade Liquorice Stick Rag Australian/AMRAP
12 Lili Alaska Coffee Girl Australian/AMRAP
13 Lili Alaska Hurt Australian/AMRAP
14 The Audreys Trouble Somehow Australian/AMRAP
15 The Audreys Baby, Are You There Australian/AMRAP
16 The Cactus Channel Leech Australian/AMRAP
17 The Cactus Channel (feat. Sam Cromack) Do It For Nothing Australian/AMRAP
18 The Cactus Channel (feat Chet Faker) Kill the Doubt Australian/AMRAP
19 Nathaniel Rateliff You Worry Me
20 Mi-Kaisha How Deep is Your Love (Bee Gees Cover)s Australian/AMRAP
21 Emma Donovan & The Putbacks No Wowen Left Behind Australian/AMRAP
22 Emma Donovan & The Putbacks Crossover Australian/AMRAP
23 Emma Donovan & The Putbacks Callout Australian/AMRAP
24 LLoyd Spiegel Any Second Australian/AMRAP
25 LLoyd Spiegel This Time Tomorrow Australian/AMRAP
26 The Weeping Willows Black Crow Australian/AMRAP
27 The Weeping Willows Devil's Road Australian/AMRAP
28 Imagine Dragons Wrecked
29 Imagine Dragons Thunder
30 Josh Needs Waltzing Matilda Australian/Intermission music to the hour

← All Playlists for Show: Here be Dragons