Style Path: /home/nvrorg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/radio-station/player/css/radio-player.css

2NVR Committee

2NVR is run by a management committee of nine people, all of them dedicated to 2NVR and community radio in general.

You are about to visually meet your dedicated committee right here:

Insert, top left- Rob Davidson, Treasurer & Sponsorship Officer

Insert, top right- Jackie Edmunds, Secretary

Back L-R
Mick Birtles - Committee Member
Michelle Walker- Committee Member
Gary Biden - Committee Member
Ceri Wrobel - Committee Member, Publicity Officer

Front L-R
Ian Bailey (Retro)-Committee Member
Donna Collins - President
Ion Newcombe (Nuke) - Vice President, Tech Head, Programming, Training