Aspasia – October 9 2022

Playlist for Show: The AntipodeanSF Radio Show

Featured in Aspasia:

  • Lazarus – by Ishmael A Soledad
  • The Masterpiece – by Callum MacLachlan
  • Mesij to Projekt Leonardo – by William Kitcher – narrated by Barry Yedvobnick

Our Audio License

Creative Commons License
AntipodeanSF Radio Show by Ion Newcombe is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Music Credits

Sunset by Sanfeel is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License.

Spray paint it Gold by Little Glass Men is licensed under a Attribution License.

The Effects of Time Travel by The Polish Ambassador is licensed under a Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

Intro & Outro Music

Celestial Navigation by Blue Dot Sessions is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial License

No entries found for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: The AntipodeanSF Radio Show