Here be Dragons – 211016

Playlist for Show: Here be Dragons

# Artist Song Album Label Comments
1 Eric Clapton Early Morning Blues
2 Jack Johnson Spring WInd
3 Eric Burdon One More Cup of Coffee
4 Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Working
5 Leon Redbone Seduced
6 Queen Porter Stomp Muddy Waters Australian/AMRAP
7 Cocoon Back to One
8 Cocoon& Lola Marsh I Got You
9 Lola Marsh Hold One
10 Lola Marsh She's a Rainbow
11 Eric Clapton Old Love
12 Jack Johnson All at Once
13 Keb Mo A Better Man
14 Fiona Boyes Got My Eye On You Australian
15 Fiona Boyes Woen Ain't a Mule Australian
16 Fiona Boyes Mean World Australian
17 Fiona Boyes Have Faith Australian
18 Krom Mama Blue Australian/AMRAP
19 Kankawa Nagarra Pain O Pain Australian/AMRAP
20 Jimi Beavis Ain't Afraid of Crying Australian/AMRAP
21 Joe Creighton Running Free Australian/AMRAP
22 Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Wasting Time
23 Divinium Circles Australian
24 Lucy Burke Deaf Ears Australian
25 Bootleg Rascal With You Australian/Bad Boys Remix
26 Wanderers Nothing In This World Australian/AMRAP
27 Jess Chalker Stupid Trick Australian/AMRAP
28 Jess Chalker Don't Fight Australian/AMRAP
29 Courtney Barnett Write a List of Things to Look Forward To Australian/AMRAP
30 Courtney Barnett I'll Be Your Mirror Australian/AMRAP/Velvet Underground Cover
31 Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile Over Everything Australian/AMRAP
32 Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile Continental Breakfast Australian/AMRAP
33 Courtney Barnett How To Boil An Egg Australian/AMRAP

← All Playlists for Show: Here be Dragons